IDIOM VINEYARDS, Sir Lowry's Pass, Somerset West   |   0218581088   |   CONTACT
IDIOM VINEYARDS, Sir Lowry's Pass, Somerset West    |    0218523590
Leather

February Trading Days

Dear Valued Guest

Thank you for choosing to come through to Idiom.

We are very honoured to have been chosen as the venue for an international automobile launch this coming February.
As such Idiom will only be trading on specific days during this month.

We will be open for our usual wine & food offerings of a la carte lunch, wine tasting & sales, canapé pairings and our new-guided wine & tapas experiences.

The following days we will be open

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Friday 02nd February 2018

Sunday 04th February 2018

Wednesday 07th February 2018

Friday 09th February 2018

Saturday 10th February 2018

Sunday 11th     February 2018

Tuesday 13th February 2018

Thursday 15th February 2018

Saturday 17th February 2018

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Thursday 01st March 2018

Our reservation lines are open through this period should you wish to book on 021 858 1088 or reservations@idiom.co.za

We thank you for support and hope you will be able to join us on one of the above days during the coming month.

Thank you

Juan van der Westhuizen

General Manager